Contact(s)

2014-2018 Regional Council Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Regional Council Office
1st Floor, 150 Frederick Street
Kitchener Ontario N2G 4J3
Phone - 519-575-4581
     
 Email all of Council: Regionalcouncillors@regionofwaterloo.ca    

Email Council Office: RHarris@regionofwaterloo.ca

Councillor

 Email Address

 Twitter

 Telephone

 Regional Chair Ken Seiling  KSeiling@regionofwaterloo.ca  @KenSeiling  519-575-4585
 Cambridge Regional Councllors
 Doug Craig  DCraig@regionofwaterloo.ca  @MayorDougCraig  519-740-4517 x4215
 Helen Jowett  HJowett@regionofwaterloo.ca  @HelenJowett2014  519-654-9388 x227
 Karl Kiefer  KKiefer@regionofwaterloo.ca  @karlkiefer52  519-575-4404 x3408
 Kitchener Regional Councillors 
 Elizabeth Clarke  ElClarke@regionofwaterloo.ca  @ECatYW  519-575-4404 x3402
 Tom Galloway  TGalloway@regionofwaterloo.ca  @tomjgalloway14  519-578-2112
 Geoff Lorentz  GLorentz@regionofwaterloo.ca    519-741-1494
 Karen Redman  KRedman@regionofwaterloo.ca  @redman4region  519-570-3838
 Berry Vrbanovic  BVrbanovic@regionofwaterloo.ca  @berryonline 519-741-2243
 Waterloo Regional Councillors 
 Dave Jaworsky  DJaworsky@regionofwaterloo.ca  @DaveJaworsky  519-747-8700
 Jane Mitchell  JMitchell@regionofwaterloo.ca  @janemitchell  519-886-9626
 Sean Strickland  SStrickland@regionofwaterloo.ca  @SeanSstrickland  519-503-0613
 North Dumfries Township Regional Councillor
 Sue Foxton  SFoxton@regionofwaterloo.ca    519-632-8800 x120
Wellesley Township Regional Councillor
 Joe Nowak  JoNowak@regionofwaterloo.ca   519-656-2466
 Wilmot Township Regional Councillor   
 Les Armstrong  LesArmstrong@regionofwaterloo.ca   226-748-8971
Woolwich Township Regional Councillor
 Sandy Shantz  SShantz@regionofwaterloo.ca  @Sandy_Shantz 519-669-1647
       
eSolutionsGroup